Member Calendar Login

User ID (case sensitive)
Password (case sensitive)

Small Font Medium Font Large Font

Follow us on Twitter!

The Implementation Deadline for Federally-mandated CAQH CORE EFT and ERA Operating Rules was January 1, 2014.
Learn more about CAQH CORE resources available to help your organization meet the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act's operating rule mandate.

CORE Overview Presentation

CORE Provider Presentation

CORE Steering Committee

As planned and publicly shared, CAQH CORE is transitioning its Governance. Please see the Transition Committee page for status and executive leadership leading the effort.

Chair (non-voting) IBM Harry Reynolds, Director of Health Plan Transformation
Provider Co-Chair University Physicians, Inc. Chuck Henck, CIO
Policy Work Group Chair Humana Bruce Goodman, Senior Vice President & CIO
Rules Work Group Co-Chair Montefiore Medical Center Noam Nahary, Director, E-Commerce and Revenue Cycle Systems
Rules Work Group Co-Chair RelayHealth Denise Oviatt, Payor Industry and Regulatory Analyst
Rules Work Group Co-Chair WellPoint Dale Schulz, Staff Vice President, IT
Technical Work Group Co-Chair Aetna Jay Eisenstock, Head, Provider eSolutions
Technical Work Group Co-Chair Passport Health Communications Richard Farmer, Director, Transaction Content
At Large Members:
Health Plan
BCBSTN Susan Langford, Project Manager, EDI Systems
At Large Members:
Health Plan
At Large Members:
Vendor Org
Allscripts Mitch Icenhower, VP of Solutions Management
At Large Provider HCA Doug Downey, Assistant Vice President, Treasury
At Large Association MGMA Robert Tennant, Senior Policy Adviser, Health Informatics

Other: (Ex-officios/advisors)

  • CAQH: Robin Thomashauer, Executive Director; Gwendolyn Lohse, CORE Managing Director
  • CMS: Office of eHealth Standards and Services
  • ASC X12: Lisa Miller, X12 Liaison to CAQH CORE, Chair X12C Communications and Controls
  • HL7: John Quinn, CTO
  • WEDI: Devon Jopp, President and CEO
  • NACHA: Jan Estep, President and CEO